Digital Haiku – Interactive art experiment

Digital Haiku is a series of digital sketches which where implemented between April and August 2013 by Yohannes Artinyan. The project includes five artworks: Deep Down in the Sea Where a Rain has Never Been, Pink Ball Game, Dreaming Pink Nightmares, Each Rose is a Deep Tunnel and The Dandelions On Earth Are Stars In The Sky. The cool thing about this project is that it’s all taking place inside your browser, so definitely worth visiting the source!






Share your opinion

About the author

Author avatar
Houke de Kwant is a frontend developer from the Netherlands and the creator of TheArtHunters (former Daily Inspiration, which was started as part of his study).

Follow our latest hunts

Facebook Twitter Google+ Instagram Pinterest